North Central Distributors for Graphics / Signage

To sort the distributor listing, click on any column header below.



Name I P M R Contact Address City ST Phone Email
Advantage Sign Supply - Chicago Doug Foy 509 E. State Parkway Unit A Schaumburg IL 800-814-3376 dougf@advantagesignsupply.com
Advantage Sign Supply - Minneapolis Chee Thao 1925 Oakcrest Avenue Suite 6 Roseville MN 800-883-5659 minneapolis@advantagesignsupply.com
Advantage Sign Supply -Grand Rapids David Dion 3939 N. Greenbrooke Se Grand Rapids MI 800-522-3698 davidd@advantagesignsupply.com
Agfa Graphics - Chicago David Poto 221 Covington Dr Bloomingdale IL (800) 367-3729 chicago_cs@pitman.com
Agfa Graphics - Detroit Jim Mcclear 719 Mandoline Madison Heights MI 248-583-1775
Agfa Graphics - Minneapolis Sean McDermott 2650 2Nd Street Ne Minneapolis MN (612) 781-8988 sean.mcdermott@agfa.com
Big Systems John Peterman N59W14053 Bobolink Ave Menomonee Falls WI 888-244-4177 info@bigsys.com
Cadd/Engineering Supply Mark Anita 1701 James Circle Brooklyn Center MN 763-807-1540
Creative Banner Assemblies Dennis Flaherty 2730 Nevada Avenue N New Hope MN 763-566-1118
Far From Normal - Fargo Dan Huggins 1318 39th Street N.W. Fargo ND 800-877-1907
Far From Normal - Sioux City Customer Service 707 North Derby Rd N Sioux City SD 605-780-0210
Fellers - Des Moines Sunny Liston 4461 121st St Urbandale IA 515-554-5790 sunny.liston@fellers.com
Fellers - Detroit (Oak Park) Mike Brown 13341 Northend Ave Oak Park MI 248-225-6210 mike.brown@fellers.com
Fellers - Downers Grove Libby Sebby 2225 Curtiss St Downers Grove IL 630-640-0180 libby.sebby@fellers.com
Fellers - Elk Grove Village Mark Kalemba 1675 Elmhurst Road Elk Grove Village IL 847-702-4779 mark.kalemba@fellers.com
Fellers - Memphis Johnny McDaniel 3570 Sky Harbor Cove Memphis TN 901-488-7693 johnny.mcdaniel@fellers.com
Fellers - Milwaukee Fellers Sales Rep 16908 West Victor Road New Berlin WI 262-510-8161
Fellers - Minnesota Bonnie Lenzen 7367-7369 Washington Ave S Edina MN 952-412-5776 bonnie.lenzen@fellers.com
Fellers - Nashville Terry McRee 2939 Mercer Ln Thompson's Stn TN 615-243-6767 terry.mcree@fellers.com
Jack Ripper & Associates Dan Ripper 14708 Keel Street Plymouth MI (734) 453-7333
Laird Plastics - Chicago Ron Uber 1141 Ellis Avenue Bensenville IL 630-787-9322 chicago@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Detroit Alan Aldhizer 26403 Groesbeck Hwy Warren MI 800-873-8403 detroit@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Grand Rapids Mark Kaufman 3839 East Paris Avenue Grand Rapids MI 616-698-9700 grandrapids@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Madison Kris Walker 5969 Haase Road, Unit C Deforest WI (608) 249-0090 kwalker@lairdplastics.com
Laird Plastics - Minneapolis John Szot 4300 Round Lake Road Arden Hills MN 763-535-2118 stpaul@lairdplastics.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe - Carol Stream Ryan Schymanski 112 Alexandra Way Carol Stream IL 630-250-7500 rschymanski@lindenmeyr.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe - Grand Rapids Ryan Schymanski 2944 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 616-784-4700 rschymanski@lindenmeyr.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe - Pewaukee Ryan Schymanski N22 W23977 Ridgeview Parkway Pewaukee WI 414-771-3771 rschymanski@lindenmeyr.com
Lindenmeyr Munroe - St Paul Ryan Schymanski 1930 Energy Park Drive St. Paul MN 651-634-0024 rschymanski@lindenmeyr.com
Midland Paper- Des Moines, IA Jim Caligiuri 801 South 19th St West Des Moines IA 515-223-5946
N Glantz - Milwaukee Tom Denton 7000 West Marcia Rd Wauwatosa WI 502-568-4468 wauwatosa@nglantz.com
N Glantz - Minneapolis Dan Buys 17300 Medina Road, Suite 800 Plymouth MN 763-557-8001 minnesota@nglantz.com
Nazdar SourceOne - Chicago, IL Customer Service 5444 East Avenue, Unit B Countryside IL 1-888-578-5713 Orders@SourceOne.Nazdar.com
Nazdar SourceOne - Detroit, MI Customer Service 1117 Rochester Road Troy MI 1-888-578-5713 Orders@SourceOne.Nazdar.com
North Light Color Corporate HQ Jeff Weiss 5008 Hillsboro Ave. N. New Hope MN 763-531-8222 Jeff.weiss@northlightcolor.com
Piedmont Plastics - Chicago Mark Zaba 301 Holbrook Drive Wheeling IL 847-459-6760 mzaba@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Chicago South Jim Haraf 375 W South Frontage Rd. Ste C Bolingbrook IL 630-378-9966 jharaf@piedmontplastics.com
Piedmont Plastics - Milwaukee Brian Hense 127 South 116th Street West Allis WI (855) 371-1618 jbowers@piedmontplastics.com
PressSense Bob Brown 13655 Main Street Lemont IL 630-257-3500
The Advantage Group Drew Vanderbur 8184 Broadmoor Ave. S.E. Caledonia MI 616-891-7900 dvanderbur@advantagelitho.com

 

Product Lines offered by Distributors:

  • I = Imagin
  • P = Permacolor
  • M = MacMark
  • R = REBEL