Mactac Locations

Mactac North America

Mactac United States
4560 Darrow Road
Stow, Ohio 44224

Tel:  330-688-1111
Fax: 330-688-2540
E-mail: Mactac.americas@mactac.com

Distributor Locations

Mactac Mexico, S.A., de C.V.
Carretera Central Km. 197.3
Zona Industrial
San Luis Potosí, S.L.P. 78395
Tel: (444) 804 5000

E-mail: fsilos@mactac.com

 

 


 

Mactac Europe

Mactac Europe S.A.
Boulevard Kennedy
B-7060 SOIGNIES
BELGIUM
Tel: ++32(0)67-346 211
E-mail: Mactac.europe@mactac.com
Web: http://www.Mactac-europe.com

Mactac U.K.
37, Tenter Rd
Moulton Park                                   NORTHAMPTON NN3 6AX
Tel: ++44(0)1604-64.46.97               E-mail: Mactac.uk@mactac.com


Mactac Scandinavia AB
Box 50235 - Hemsœgatan, 10A
SE-202 12 Malmö
Tel: ++46(0)40 680 31 30

E-mail: Mactac.scandinavia@mactac.com


Mactac Poland
c/o Mactac POLSKA
Ul. Ozarowska 40/42
05.850 DUCHNICE
Tel: ++48 22/721 7580
E-mail: Mactac.Poland@mactac.com

Mactac Italy
Via Archimčde, 4
1-20016 PERO (MILANO)
Tel: ++39 02-353 71 81
E-mail: Mactac.italy@mactac.com

Mactac Germany
Mathias-Brüggen-Straße, 140
D-50829 KÖLN
Tel: ++49(0)221-597 89 0
E-mail: Mactac.germany@mactac.com


Mactac France
Z.I. 'Le Val' B.P. 62
16, Avenue Arago
F-91420 MORANGIS
Tel: ++33(0)1.64.54.78.00

E-mail: Mactac.france@mactac.com


Mactac Spain

Pedrosa C, 16-18
Pol. Ind. Pedrosa
E-08908 HOSPITALET DE
LLOBREGAT
Tel: ++34.90.215 79 94
E-mail: Mactac.spain@mactac.com

Mactac Hungary
Dolgos utca 2. 5.épület I/7.
1126 BUDAPEST

Tel +36 1 225 1814
E-mail: Mactac.hungary@mactac.com

Mactac Prague Czech Republic
Nové Mesto , Vaclaské nam 802/56
CZ-110 00 Prague
Czech
Tel: ++ 420(0) 224 240 700
E-mail: Mactac.czech@mactac.com

 


 

 

Mactac Asia Pacific

Mactac Asia Pacific
67 Ubi Screscent #03-02/03
Techniques Centre
Singapore 408 560
Tel: ++65-6741 3088
Fax: ++65-6741 5088

E-mail: Mactac.asia@mactac.com

Mactac China
Room 604-605
No 500 Fushan Road
Pudong, Shanghai 200122
Shanghai China
Tel: ++86 (0)21 62103071
Fax: ++86 (0)21 62103072
E-mail: mactac-shanghai@mactac.com.sg